RA Officers and the RA Council

Executive Committee:

The following Officers were elected in October 2017 for a one-year term that expires with the next election in October 2018. These officers comprise the Executive Committee. The President, 1st Vice President, and 2nd Vice President can serve a maximum of 2 terms.

President       Lois Brown (first term)

1st Vice Pres   Nadine Hathaway (first term)

2nd Vice Pres   Sue Regen (first term)

Secretary         Judy Collins

Treasurer        Linda Ewald

RA Council: Meets on the 3rd Tuesday, 1:30 PM, in the auditorium.

The RA Council meets monthly except for July and August.  Members of the Council are the Executive Committee, the District Representatives, and the Chairs of the Operating Committees. District Representatives are elected yearly by the districts and may served for two consecutive terms. The Operating Committee Chairs are elected yearly by the respective Committees and may serve without limitation to the length of service.

The District Representatives and the Chairs of the Operating Committees are listed in the back of the Telephone Directory.

Minutes of the RA Council may be found here.